Our Team

Digital Scholarship Lab
The Primary Team
Andy Boyles Petersen: Digital Scholarship Librarian Sean Davis: Digital Scholarship Lab Staff
Megan Kudzia: Digital Scholarship Librarian Jonah Magar: Gaming Coordinator
Terence O’Neill: Head, Digital Scholarship & Makerspace Services
Affiliated Librarians & Faculty
Scout Calvert: Data Librarian Erica Ervin: Makerspace Coordinator
Devin Higgins: Digital Library Programmer Kristen Mapes: Digital Humanities Coordinator, College of Arts & Letters
Amanda Tickner: GIS Librarian Joshua Sanchez: User Experience & Assessment Librarian